The style Scoop

23 Sep

Spending a few months in Mandurah over the winter months, was lovely, although I couldn't wait for my Perth city lifestyle to return. I love the ever emerging face of our city and enjoy everything it has to offer…..the beaches, the cafe's, restaurants, shopping, fashion and art. Perth is home to many exciting events and beautiful things as well as some inspirational people. I find much of my inspiration through images in real life and in the media.

Scoop magazine always manages to inspire me and I always make sure I get my hands on the latest issue to keep up to date with 'what's happening' in the world of WA style.

In this latest Spring issue, I found a few gorgeous images and ideas that I wanted to share with you…..

Firstly, the cover…..loving the vibrant colour and beautiful image – very worthy of displaying on any coffee table!
Very keen to check out this emerging Perth accessory designer -would love to own a piece like this!
One of my favourite CBD brasseries! Check out my review under 'Tastebud Envy' at http://www.stylewa.com
I knew Poppy Lissiman was soon to get it's new season stock……I didn't know it would be this gorgeous!! Will be planning a visit to her Claremont store soon!!
One very stylish friend of mine updated me on what's happening East of the river and she mentioned the Swallow Bar in Maylands! We had agreed to check it out sometime but after seeing this in the latest Scoop, I think sometime soon
Ok so this one is SANA in Claremont's fault. I fell in love with this Parisian friendship bands after being shown them on my return to Perth…. I just love a bit of 'arm candy' to add glamour to a casual outfit (especially when it's from Paris with LOVE).
For more on Scoop's Style Editor, Claire Ryan go to 'Influencing Faces of Style' at http://www.stylewa.com
So there you have it… My latest pics from Scoop Magazine and my loves of the moment…… Pick up your latest copy of Scoop to find upcoming events, what's happening in Perth, Fundraising efforts, fashion, art, dining and more! X

 

Leave a Reply

