Costarella rocks East Perth for a day!

23 Aug

From years gone by – I know never to sleep in on the day of a Costarella sale!
This year was definitely no exception!! With doors opening at 9am the floods of fashionable people sorted through the racks on a mission to find their hot item (or 10 items).

The racks were stocked with sizes from zero up and everyone seemed to be walking out with gorgeous garments and a smile from ear to ear!
The more I looked, the more I wanted to try on and so I happily spent a good hour or so in change room bliss trying to decide what I can leave in the store!!
I would have stayed longer if I didn’t hear someone mention the words ‘parking inspectors’…………oh no!! Panic set in and the thought of paying East Perth shire the money I was about to use for a dress was mortifying.

After a quick dash to the meter, I was back in and walking out with my 2 gorgeous pieces  –  thankyou Costarella!

Aurelio Costarella’s warehouse sale – 9am-6pm Today (Thurs 23 August) – – There is still time to head in and be a part of the vibe!! But if you do miss out – remember to set your alarm for the next one – it’s worth it! x

Leave a Reply

