Bliss at the Pan Pacific Perth

13 Aug

A winter weekend stay at the Pan Pacific – just because!

Always love having my car being parked by valet and being greeted by reception staff that are courteous and efficient. I also love the grandeur of a marble foyer and checking into a suite that is bigger than my local coffee shop!

With a recent refurb, the bathrooms at the Pan Pacific were beautifully appointed and with the bath in prime position to view the television, there was no better way to spend the afternoon than soaking in style.

Having a past life in the travel industry, I find myself being a bit of a hotel connoisseur and the one thing that I am really impressed by (especially after an afternoon of soaking) is big fluffy white towels.
The towels at the Pan Pacific are fabulous, as is the crisp white bed linen……these two things alone make me feel very welcome.

I love the simplicity  and purity of pure white linen and towels. Team them up with a bunch of gorgeous white flowers on the table and I not only feel welcome, but I’m right at home!

A comfortable bed and the rain falling on the window outside, was the key to a good night sleep and with breakfast just a phone call away I really did wake up in heaven!!  With waffles on the breakfast menu I was seriously considering taking up full time residency at the Pan Pacific- in my dreams…..

If you are in need of some winter TLC -do yourself a favour and book yourself in to experience your own piece of  Pan Pacific heaven!

With love

Stylewa x

Leave a Reply

