Style in my world

20 Jun

There are certain images that I just love to look at…….

Things that surround me in my world and that remind me of just an experience, a moment of happiness or is just something that I find beautiful.

Not always am I able to capture the image in its full glory but there are some things that I try to savour with a photo

   winter findings

     my son-shine x x

     oriental table

   papaya splurge (found this @papaya in Sydney)

   in flight @ home

    courtesy husband (& the stunners@ flowers in the garden….garden city)

   from highgate deli to my kitchen table

  morning tea @mine

  just 2 of my indulgences

love is

love on a plate

Words can’t describe

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

